Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Fame the Musical

Aylesbury Waterside Theatre, Aylesbury

From: 26th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Jersey Boys

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 18th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

War Horse

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland

From: 6th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Strictly Come Dancing - The Live Tour

The O2, London

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Fame the Musical

New Theatre Oxford, Oxford

From: 13th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

X Factor Live Tour

First Direct Arena, Leeds

From: 16th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Fame the Musical

New Wimbledon Theatre, Wimbledon

From: 18th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

X Factor Live Tour

SSE Arena, Wembley, London

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Menopause: The Musical

King's Theatre Glasgow, Glasgow

From: 25th February 2019
To: 10th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Fame the Musical

Grand Opera House York, York

From: 4th March 2019
To: 9th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

War Horse

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 27th March 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Menopause: The Musical

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 1st April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Fame the Musical

Sunderland Empire, Sunderland

From: 8th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Fame the Musical

Regent Theatre, Stoke On Trent

From: 15th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019