Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Margate Winter Gardens - What's On

No minimum age of admittance.

View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Saturday, 24th March 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Thursday, 14th June 2018

Sunday, 24th June 2018

Friday, 26th October 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018