Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glee Club - What's On

The Glee Club in Birmingham is a comedy club and music venue, staging regular stand-up nights and intimate music shows, with dining.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Monday, 19th November 2018

Jen Brister

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 19th November 2018
To: 20th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Flo & Joan

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 21st November 2018
To: 22nd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Judy Collins

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 29th January 2019
To: 29th January 2019
More Info

Aquaria

Glee Club, Birmingham

29th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Scott Cupurro

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 7th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Lost Voice Guy

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 20th February 2019
To: 4th March 2019
More Info

Lau

Glee Club, Birmingham

20th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Rob Auton

Glee Club, Birmingham

26th February 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Hal Cruttenden

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 6th March 2019
To: 13th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

MARVELus

Glee Club, Birmingham

29th March 2019
20:15pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Lee Nelson - Serious Joker

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 4th April 2019
To: 14th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th April 2026