Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glee Club - What's On

The Glee Club in Birmingham is a comedy club and music venue, staging regular stand-up nights and intimate music shows, with dining.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Bars & Night Clubs

Miss Vietnam Birmingham

View Bar

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Judy Collins

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 29th January 2019
To: 29th January 2019
More Info

Aquaria

Glee Club, Birmingham

29th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Scott Cupurro

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 7th February 2019
To: 8th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Lost Voice Guy

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 20th February 2019
To: 4th March 2019
More Info

Lau

Glee Club, Birmingham

20th February 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Tony Law

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 21st February 2019
To: 1st March 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Rob Auton

Glee Club, Birmingham

26th February 2019
19:45pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Tom Stade

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 5th March 2019
To: 26th March 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Hal Cruttenden

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 6th March 2019
To: 13th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Paul McCaffrey

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 7th March 2019
To: 20th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

MARVELus

Glee Club, Birmingham

29th March 2019
20:15pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Lee Nelson - Serious Joker

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 4th April 2019
To: 14th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Andrew Lawrence

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 5th April 2019
To: 18th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Suzi Ruffell

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 8th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Andrea Gibson

Glee Club, Birmingham

From: 13th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Tuesday, 23rd July 2019

Wednesday, 8th April 2026