Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Junction 1 - What's On

Located in the Cambridge Junction, Junction 1 has a standing capacity of 850. Junction 1 is mainly a live music venue, though it also hosts more popular comedians and club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Monday, 10th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Monday, 17th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Sunday, 23rd June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Monday, 15th July 2019

Monday, 29th July 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Monday, 14th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019