Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Camden Electric Ballroom - What's On

The Electric Ballroom is located at 184 Camden High Street in Camden Town, London. It is a 1,500 capacity performance venue and indoor market and hosts club nights, live bands and a daytime market at weekends.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Ultimate Power

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 29th March 2019
To: 26th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

IDLES

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 4th April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Antics

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 5th April 2019
To: 20th December 2019
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Atmosphere

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 23rd April 2019
To: 23rd April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Converge

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 1st July 2019
To: 1st July 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Monday, 8th July 2019

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Tuesday, 27th August 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October 2019

Monday, 7th October 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Saturday, 30th November 2019