Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Camden Electric Ballroom - What's On

The Electric Ballroom is located at 184 Camden High Street in Camden Town, London. It is a 1,500 capacity performance venue and indoor market and hosts club nights, live bands and a daytime market at weekends.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Cake

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 19th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

IDLES

Camden Electric Ballroom, Camden

From: 4th April 2019
To: 6th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019