Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Gulbenkian Theatre - What's On

The Gulbenkian Theatre is approaching its 50th anniversary year. They have a few different types on shows comedy, family, music and theatre & dance. A little something for everyone.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Hippity Hop

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 23rd January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

The Jukebox

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 25th January 2019
To: 31st May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

The Midnight Soup

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Singin' in the Rain Jr

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 9th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Brodsky Quartet

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Company

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 15th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

The Selfish Giant

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 20th April 2019
To: 20th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Tide Lines

Gulbenkian Theatre, Canterbury

From: 16th May 2019
To: 16th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 18th May 2019