Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Upstairs At Whelans - What's On

Whelans is located on Wexford Street in Dublin and hosts live music and club nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Town And Country Luxury Guided Tours of...

View Transport

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Bodega

Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin

16th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday, 4th September 2019

We Banjo 3

Upstairs At Whelans, Dublin

From: 4th September 2019
To: 5th September 2019
More Info