Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brudenell Community Room - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Seth Lakeman

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 16th November 2018
To: 16th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Therapy?

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 17th November 2018
To: 17th November 2018
More Info

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Dan Patlansky

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 27th November 2018
To: 27th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Ramonas

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 7th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Avi Buffalo

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 20th February 2019
To: 20th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019