Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Monday, 11th December 2017

The Pirates of Penzance

Fortune Theatre,

11th December 2017
19:00pm Show
More Info

La Bohème

Trafalgar Studios, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 6th January 2018
More Info

Ink

Duke Of York's Theatre, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 6th January 2018
More Info

Les Miserables

Queen's Theatre, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 20th October 2018
More Info

An American In Paris

Dominion Theatre, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Annie

Piccadilly Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 18th February 2018
More Info

The Grinning Man

Trafalgar Studios, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

Dreamgirls

Savoy Theatre, Strand

From: 11th December 2017
To: 24th November 2018
More Info

London Musical Theatre Orchestra presents A Christmas Carol

Lyceum Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 18th December 2017
More Info

Oslo

Harold Pinter Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 30th December 2017
More Info

Aladdin

Prince Edward Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Wicked

Apollo Victoria Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Glengarry Glen Ross

Playhouse Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 17th February 2018
More Info

The Exorcist

Phoenix Theatre,

From: 11th December 2017
To: 17th March 2018
More Info

La Soiree

Aldwych Theatre, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 3rd February 2018
More Info

The Barricade Boys

The Other Palace, London

From: 11th December 2017
To: 23rd December 2017
More Info

Tuesday, 12th December 2017

The Woman in Black

Fortune Theatre,

From: 12th December 2017
To: 26th January 2019
More Info

Disney's The Lion King

Lyceum Theatre,

From: 12th December 2017
To: 30th September 2018
More Info

Big Fish

The Other Palace, London

From: 12th December 2017
To: 31st December 2017
More Info

Thursday, 14th December 2017

Justin Moorhouse

People and Feelings

Phoenix Theatre,

14th December 2017
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th December 2017

La Petite Soiree

Aldwych Theatre, London

From: 16th December 2017
To: 2nd January 2018
More Info

Thursday, 4th January 2018

Aladdin

Prince Edward Theatre,

4th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 9th January 2018

The Birthday Party

Harold Pinter Theatre,

From: 9th January 2018
To: 14th April 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 10th January 2018

Strangers In Between

Trafalgar Studios, London

From: 10th January 2018
To: 3rd February 2018
More Info

Saturday, 13th January 2018

Mary Stuart

Duke Of York's Theatre, London

From: 13th January 2018
To: 31st March 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 17th January 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Playhouse Theatre,

17th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th January 2018

Mark Watson

Savoy Theatre, Strand

19th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Eugenius!

The Other Palace, London

From: 22nd January 2018
To: 3rd March 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Austentatious

Piccadilly Theatre,

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 13th February 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Psychic Sally - Kisses To Heaven Tour

Playhouse Theatre,

24th January 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Mark Watson

Playhouse Theatre,

27th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Sunday at The Savoy

Savoy Theatre, Strand

28th January 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Sarah Millican

Control Enthusiast

Lyceum Theatre,

2nd February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Dreamgirls band A ticket and 2 course meal at Kaspars - only £82.50

Savoy Theatre, Strand

10th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 16th February 2018

Shen Yun

Dominion Theatre, London

From: 16th February 2018
To: 25th February 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Fleetwood Bac at the Savoy

Savoy Theatre, Strand

24th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th February 2018

An Evening with Levison Wood

Playhouse Theatre,

27th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tim Vine

Lyceum Theatre,

From: 27th February 2018
To: 28th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

An Evening with Levison Wood

Queen's Theatre, London

1st March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th March 2018

Champions of Rock

Lyceum Theatre,

9th March 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 16th March 2018

Strictly Ballroom the Musical

Piccadilly Theatre,

From: 16th March 2018
To: 22nd December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 21st March 2018

TINA - The Tina Turner Musical

Aldwych Theatre, London

From: 21st March 2018
To: 16th June 2018
More Info

Tina the Musical

Aldwych Theatre, London

From: 21st March 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Jon Richardson: Old Man

Queen's Theatre, London

28th March 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 31st March 2018

A night of Queen - The Bohemians

Savoy Theatre, Strand

31st March 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 5th April 2018

The Moderate Soprano

Duke Of York's Theatre, London

From: 5th April 2018
To: 30th June 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 10th April 2018

Russell Brand - Re:Birth

Playhouse Theatre,

10th April 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 13th April 2018

Joe Lycett

Lyceum Theatre,

13th April 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 27th April 2018

Writing Redrafting Workshop

Lyceum Theatre,

27th April 2018
10:30am Show
More Info

You Win Again

Lyceum Theatre,

27th April 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Queen's Theatre, London

2nd May 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 6th May 2018

Eric Bibb

Savoy Theatre, Strand

6th May 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 10th May 2018

David Baddiel - My Family

Not The Sitcom

Lyceum Theatre,

10th May 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 11th May 2018

Songs From The Movies

Phoenix Theatre,

11th May 2018
10:30am Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st June 2018

The King and I

London Palladium, Soho

From: 21st June 2018
To: 29th September 2018
More Info

Friday, 22nd June 2018

Directing Workshop

Duke Of York's Theatre, London

22nd June 2018
10:30am Show
More Info

Money For Nothing

Lyceum Theatre,

22nd June 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 8th July 2018

Speak the Speech Shakespeares monologues

Playhouse Theatre,

8th July 2018
10:30am Show
More Info

Monday, 6th August 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Playhouse Theatre,

6th August 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 8th August 2018

Jason Manford - Muddle Class

Queen's Theatre, London

8th August 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 19th September 2018

Ross Noble - El Hablador

Queen's Theatre, London

19th September 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info