Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Blackpool - What's On

Welcome to the Blackpool theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool Grand Theatre, Opera House, Viva, Empress Ballroom, Blackpool Winter Gardens, The Waterloo, Exhibition Space, Winter Gardens.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

This Is Elvis

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 5th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Sunday, 11th March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Tuesday, 20th March 2018

Sunday, 25th March 2018

Tuesday, 27th March 2018

Mark James - Sideshow Tricks

Viva, Blackpool

From: 27th March 2018
To: 24th October 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Monday, 2nd April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Wednesday, 11th April 2018

Tuesday, 17th April 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Wednesday, 25th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Gary Barlow

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 27th April 2018
To: 28th April 2018
More Info

Sunday, 29th April 2018

Tuesday, 1st May 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Thursday, 3rd May 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Thursday, 10th May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Tuesday, 15th May 2018

Friday, 25th May 2018

Tuesday, 29th May 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Saturday, 16th June 2018

Monday, 18th June 2018

Saturday, 23rd June 2018

Friday, 29th June 2018

Friday, 6th July 2018

Roy Chubby Brown: Live!

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 6th July 2018
To: 2nd November 2018
More Info

Monday, 9th July 2018

Thursday, 12th July 2018

Friday, 20th July 2018

Tuesday, 24th July 2018

Thursday, 2nd August 2018

Sunday, 5th August 2018

Tuesday, 7th August 2018

Monday, 13th August 2018

Fame the Musical

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 13th August 2018
To: 18th August 2018
More Info

Friday, 17th August 2018

Tuesday, 11th September 2018

Saturday, 15th September 2018

Tuesday, 18th September 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Wizard of Oz (Blackpool)

Blackpool Opera House, Blackpool

From: 12th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info