Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Dublin - What's On

Welcome to the Dublin theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Gaiety Theatre, Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Olympia Theatre, 3Arena, Vicar Street, The Academy, Whelans, GAA Museum, The Button Factory, The Sugar Club.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Mykonos Greek Taverna

View Restaurant

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Chris Rock

3Arena, Dublin

25th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Foil, Arms & Hog - Oink

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 25th January 2018
To: 31st March 2018
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Ericsson Skyline Dusk Tour

GAA Museum, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

The Spitfires

The Workmans Club, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 26th January 2018
More Info

Sive

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 3rd March 2018
More Info

Keith Barry

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

Lord Huron

Vicar Street, Dublin

26th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Erasure

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 29th January 2018
To: 31st January 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Hayseed Dixie

Whelans, Dublin

30th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Jeff Tweedy

Vicar Street, Dublin

30th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

The Script - Vip Standing Package

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

The Script

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

The Script - Seated Vip Package

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Raveneye

The Grand Social, Dublin

8th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Paul Weller

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 12th February 2018
To: 14th February 2018
More Info

SYML

Whelans, Dublin

12th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Junior Explorer Family Tour

GAA Museum, Dublin

From: 15th February 2018
To: 19th May 2018
More Info

Jake Bugg

Whelans, Dublin

From: 15th February 2018
To: 16th February 2018
More Info

Davido

The Academy, Dublin

15th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Finbar Furey

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 15th February 2018
To: 10th May 2018
More Info

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018