Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Dublin - What's On

Welcome to the Dublin theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Gaiety Theatre, Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Olympia Theatre, 3Arena, Vicar Street, The Academy, Whelans, GAA Museum, The Button Factory, The Sugar Club.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Mykonos Greek Taverna

View Restaurant

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Tuesday, 23rd January 2018

Spamalot

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 23rd January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

Lau

Whelans, Dublin

23rd January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

Chris Rock

3Arena, Dublin

25th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Foil, Arms & Hog - Oink

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 25th January 2018
To: 2nd March 2018
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

The Spitfires

The Workmans Club, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 26th January 2018
More Info

Sive

Gaiety Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 3rd March 2018
More Info

Keith Barry

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 26th January 2018
To: 27th January 2018
More Info

Lord Huron

Vicar Street, Dublin

26th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Erasure

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 29th January 2018
To: 31st January 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Hayseed Dixie

Whelans, Dublin

30th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Jeff Tweedy

Vicar Street, Dublin

30th January 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Rat Boy

The Academy, Dublin

3rd February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Will Varley

The Academy, Dublin

3rd February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Monday, 5th February 2018

Tuesday, 6th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

The Script - Vip Standing Package

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

The Script

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

The Script - Seated Vip Package

3Arena, Dublin

From: 8th February 2018
To: 10th February 2018
More Info

Raveneye

The Grand Social, Dublin

8th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

The Revs

The Academy, Dublin

10th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

The Christians

The Academy, Dublin

10th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Monday, 12th February 2018

Paul Weller

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

From: 12th February 2018
To: 14th February 2018
More Info

SYML

Whelans, Dublin

12th February 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Jake Bugg

Whelans, Dublin

From: 15th February 2018
To: 16th February 2018
More Info

Finbar Furey

Vicar Street, Dublin

From: 15th February 2018
To: 10th May 2018
More Info

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Monday, 19th February 2018

Tuesday, 20th February 2018

Macbeth

Bord Gais Energy Theatre, Dublin

From: 20th February 2018
To: 24th February 2018
More Info

Morrissey

3Arena, Dublin

20th February 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Wiley

Olympia Theatre, Dublin

20th February 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st February 2018

Electric Six

The Academy, Dublin

From: 21st February 2018
To: 24th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 22nd February 2018