Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Dunfermline - What's On

Welcome to the Dunfermline theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Alhambra Theatre, P.J. Molloys., Glen Pavillion, Carnegie Hall.

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th January 2018

Friday, 26th January 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Tuesday, 13th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Milkshake! Live

Alhambra Theatre, Dunfermline

From: 13th April 2018
To: 13th April 2018
More Info

Friday, 20th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

Thursday, 19th July 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Saturday, 3rd November 2018