Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Exmouth - What's On

Welcome to the Exmouth theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Exmouth Pavilion.

Filters

Date

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Wednesday, 31st January 2018

Ed Byrne: Spoiler Alert

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth

From: 31st January 2018
To: 1st February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Friday, 16th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 21st April 2018

Bowie Experience

Exmouth Pavilion, Exmouth

From: 21st April 2018
To: 21st April 2018
More Info

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Saturday, 12th May 2018

Saturday, 26th May 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Saturday, 7th July 2018

Saturday, 29th September 2018

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Sunday, 7th October 2018