Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Plymouth - What's On

Welcome to the Plymouth theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Plymouth Pavilions, Home Park Stadium, The Hub, The Hub / DBS LIve, Tigermilk At The Duke, Underground & The Junction, The Hub, Plymouth, Plymouth Guildhall, B-Bar, Plymouth University Main Hall.

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

Tuesday, 13th February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Oas-is

The Hub, Plymouth

17th February 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Friday, 13th April 2018

Saturday, 14th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Saturday, 5th May 2018

Friday, 11th May 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Saturday, 8th September 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Thursday, 28th February 2019