Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatres in Wolverhampton - What's On

Welcome to the Wolverhampton theatre guide, book theatre tickets, find out what's on and all theatre information for Robin 2, Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton Civic Hall, Wulfrun Hall, Wolverhampton Grand Theatre, Robin, The, Wolverhampton Art Gallery, Newhampton Arts Centre, Starworks Warehouse, The Grain Store.

Filters

Date

Thursday, 18th January 2018

Aynsley Lister Band

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 18th January 2018
To: 18th January 2018
More Info

Friday, 19th January 2018

The Superskas

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 19th January 2018
To: 19th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 20th January 2018

Sunday, 21st January 2018

Lifesigns

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

21st January 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd January 2018

Wednesday, 24th January 2018

Thursday, 25th January 2018

King Pleasure & the Biscuit Boys

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 25th January 2018
To: 25th January 2018
More Info

Friday, 26th January 2018

Bryan Adams Experience

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 26th January 2018
To: 26th January 2018
More Info

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Sunday, 28th January 2018

Monday, 29th January 2018

Tuesday, 30th January 2018

Thursday, 1st February 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Saturday, 3rd February 2018

MacKa B

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 3rd February 2018
To: 3rd February 2018
More Info

Sunday, 4th February 2018

Wednesday, 7th February 2018

Thursday, 8th February 2018

Friday, 9th February 2018

Saturday, 10th February 2018

Sunday, 11th February 2018

Serpentyne

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

11th February 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 14th February 2018

Music for All

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 14th February 2018
To: 28th March 2018
More Info

Thursday, 15th February 2018

Saturday, 17th February 2018

Sunday, 18th February 2018

Thursday, 22nd February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Saturday, 24th February 2018

Wednesday, 28th February 2018

Pete Kent

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 28th February 2018
To: 28th February 2018
More Info

Thursday, 1st March 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 3rd March 2018

Sunday, 4th March 2018

Wednesday, 7th March 2018

Stevie Nimmo Trio

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 7th March 2018
To: 7th March 2018
More Info

Thursday, 8th March 2018

Friday, 9th March 2018

Wednesday, 14th March 2018

Thursday, 15th March 2018

Stick Men

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 15th March 2018
To: 15th March 2018
More Info

Friday, 16th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Thursday, 22nd March 2018

Friday, 23rd March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Thursday, 29th March 2018

Friday, 30th March 2018

Saturday, 31st March 2018

Sunday, 1st April 2018

Wednesday, 4th April 2018

Friday, 6th April 2018

Saturday, 7th April 2018

Sunday, 8th April 2018

Magenta

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

From: 8th April 2018
To: 8th April 2018
More Info

Friday, 13th April 2018

Sunday, 15th April 2018

Seyes

Robin 2, Wolverhampton

15th April 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 18th April 2018

Friday, 20th April 2018

Thursday, 26th April 2018

Friday, 27th April 2018

Saturday, 28th April 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May 2018

Friday, 4th May 2018

Saturday, 5th May 2018