Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Wicked

The gravity-defying ‘Wizard of Oz’ prequel' (Time Out London) is the recipient of 10 theatregoer-voted WhatsOnStage Awards (winning ‘Best West End Show’ on three occasions) and two Olivier Audience Awards.

Acclaimed as 'a world class West End musical with stunning spectacle, a heart-warming story and unforgettable songs' (Official London Theatre), Wicked is already the 15th longest running show in London theatre history.

Wicked tells the incredible untold story of an unlikely but profound friendship between two young women who first meet as sorcery students. Their extraordinary adventures on Oz will ultimately see them fulfil their destinies as Glinda The Good and the Wicked Witch of the West.

This unforgettable musical transports audiences to a stunningly re-imagined world of Oz, providing marvels beyond your imagination…

Booking Period: Tuesday, 17th July 2018 - Saturday, 1st September 2018

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Mykonos Greek Taverna

View Restaurant

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 17th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 18th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 19th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 20th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 21st July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 22nd July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 24th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 25th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 26th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 27th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 28th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 29th July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 31st July 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 1st August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 2nd August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 3rd August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 4th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 5th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 7th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 8th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 9th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 10th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 11th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 12th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 15th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 16th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 17th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 18th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 19th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 21st August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 23rd August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 24th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 25th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Sunday, 26th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 28th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 29th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 30th August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 31st August 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 1st September 2018 Bord Gais Energy Theatre