Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Aladdin

Booking Period: Wednesday, 11th December 2019 - Tuesday, 31st December 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Transport

Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, 11th December 2019 Baths Hall

Thursday, 12th December 2019 Baths Hall

Friday, 13th December 2019 Baths Hall

Saturday, 14th December 2019 Baths Hall

Sunday, 15th December 2019 Baths Hall

Tuesday, 17th December 2019 Baths Hall

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 Baths Hall

Thursday, 19th December 2019 Baths Hall

Friday, 20th December 2019 Baths Hall

Saturday, 21st December 2019 Baths Hall

Sunday, 22nd December 2019 Baths Hall

Monday, 23rd December 2019 Baths Hall

Tuesday, 24th December 2019 Baths Hall

Thursday, 26th December 2019 Baths Hall

Friday, 27th December 2019 Baths Hall

Saturday, 28th December 2019 Baths Hall

Sunday, 29th December 2019 Baths Hall

Monday, 30th December 2019 Baths Hall

Tuesday, 31st December 2019 Baths Hall