Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The King and I

Booking Period: Tuesday, 21st May 2019 - Saturday, 1st June 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 21st May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 24th May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 25th May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Tuesday, 28th May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Wednesday, 29th May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Thursday, 30th May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Friday, 31st May 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre

Saturday, 1st June 2019 Bord Gais Energy Theatre