Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of Hell-The Musical

BAT OUT OF HELL THE MUSICAL is a breathtaking new musical of teenage love,youthful rebellion and living the rock'n'roll dream. This high-octane adventure tears through Jim Steinman and Meat Loaf's greatest hits including I'd Do Anything For Love,Paradise by the Dashboard Light,Dead Ringer For Love,Two Out of Three Ain't Bad and Bat Out of Hell.Originally written as a musical,BAT OUT OF HELL went on to become one of the most iconic and successful albums of all time.40 years later.a multi award-winning creative team from the world of Theatre,Opera,Music and Film,bring Jim Steinman's critically acclaimed love story for the ages thrilling alive with a "jaw-dropping spectacle"

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Saturday, 5th January 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 14th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 17th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 21st December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 26th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 28th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Monday, 31st December 2018 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:00pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 1st January 2019 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 4th January 2019 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Dominion Theatre

  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Jim Steinman's Bat Out Of...    19:30pm

    Book Now