Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The King and I

Booking Period: Tuesday, 28th January 2020 - Saturday, 8th February 2020

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 28th January 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Wednesday, 29th January 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Thursday, 30th January 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Friday, 31st January 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Saturday, 1st February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Tuesday, 4th February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Wednesday, 5th February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Thursday, 6th February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Friday, 7th February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow

Saturday, 8th February 2020 King's Theatre Glasgow