Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Les Miserables

Booking Period: Wednesday, 9th October 2019 - Saturday, 26th October 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

Dates & Tickets

Wednesday, 9th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 10th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Friday, 11th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Saturday, 12th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Monday, 14th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Tuesday, 15th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Wednesday, 16th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 17th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Friday, 18th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Saturday, 19th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Monday, 21st October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Thursday, 24th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Friday, 25th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre

Saturday, 26th October 2019 Liverpool Empire Theatre