Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Cane

by Mark Ravenhill

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Saturday, 26th January 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Royal Court

Friday, 14th December 2018 Royal Court

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Royal Court

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Royal Court

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Royal Court

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Royal Court

Friday, 21st December 2018 Royal Court

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Royal Court

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Royal Court

Friday, 28th December 2018 Royal Court

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Royal Court

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Royal Court

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Royal Court

Friday, 4th January 2019 Royal Court

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Royal Court

Tuesday, 8th January 2019 Royal Court

Wednesday, 9th January 2019 Royal Court

Thursday, 10th January 2019 Royal Court

Friday, 11th January 2019 Royal Court

Saturday, 12th January 2019 Royal Court

Tuesday, 15th January 2019 Royal Court

Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Royal Court

Thursday, 17th January 2019 Royal Court

Friday, 18th January 2019 Royal Court

Saturday, 19th January 2019 Royal Court

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 Royal Court

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 Royal Court

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Royal Court

Friday, 25th January 2019 Royal Court

Saturday, 26th January 2019 Royal Court