Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Don Quixote

Booking Period: Tuesday, 19th February 2019 - Thursday, 4th April 2019

Filters

Date



Restaurants

The Ivy Soho Brasserie

View Restaurant

Dates & Tickets

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Royal Opera House

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Royal Opera House

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Royal Opera House

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Royal Opera House

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 Royal Opera House

Friday, 1st March 2019 Royal Opera House

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Royal Opera House

Friday, 22nd March 2019 Royal Opera House

Monday, 25th March 2019 Royal Opera House

Saturday, 30th March 2019 Royal Opera House

Monday, 1st April 2019 Royal Opera House

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 Royal Opera House

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Royal Opera House