Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brighton Dome Concert Hall - What's On

The Concert Hall is located inside the Dome. It was converted into the Concert Hall in 1866 became the most fashionable and culturally significant venue in the south.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

The Damned

Brighton Dome, Brighton

19th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Mogwai

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 25th November 2018
To: 25th November 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Kevin Bridges - The Brand New Tour

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 27th November 2018
To: 29th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

David Gray

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 19th March 2019
To: 19th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

IDLES

Brighton Dome, Brighton

29th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Abc

Brighton Dome, Brighton

15th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 1st October 2019
To: 3rd October 2019
More Info

Friday, 11th October 2019

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 11th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Tim Minchin: Back 2019

Brighton Dome, Brighton

From: 26th November 2019
To: 27th November 2019
More Info

Sunday, 23rd February 2020