Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Hope And Ruin - What's On

The Hope & Ruin is a pub and a live music venue. The pub is on the ground floor and the music venue is upstairs with a capacity of 150 people with shows on most nights. Sometimes they do have shows on downstairs in the bar as well as upstairs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Monday, 3rd June 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Sunday, 13th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019