Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Hope And Ruin - What's On

The Hope & Ruin is a pub and a live music venue. The pub is on the ground floor and the music venue is upstairs with a capacity of 150 people with shows on most nights. Sometimes they do have shows on downstairs in the bar as well as upstairs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Monday, 10th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Petal

The Hope And Ruin, Brighton

19th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019