Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Purty Kitchen - What's On

The Purty Kitchen in Monkstown is the third oldest pub in Dublin and the oldest pub in it’s own local area dating back to 1728.
The Purty Loft, upstairs in The Purty Kitchen has played host to a plethora of big Irish and International stars and hosts regular live music gigs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Duvet - 7th December

The Purty Kitchen, Co Dublin

From: 7th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Aja

The Purty Kitchen, Co Dublin

21st December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Deuce

The Purty Kitchen, Co Dublin

29th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019