Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Purty Kitchen - What's On

The Purty Kitchen in Monkstown is the third oldest pub in Dublin and the oldest pub in it’s own local area dating back to 1728.
The Purty Loft, upstairs in The Purty Kitchen has played host to a plethora of big Irish and International stars and hosts regular live music gigs.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Aja

The Purty Kitchen, Co Dublin

From: 1st February 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Bagatelle

The Purty Kitchen, Co Dublin

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019