Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Manchester Academy 2 - What's On

Manchester Academy 2 is a brand name used by the University of Manchester Students' Union for its concert venues in Manchester.

No food or drink to be brought into the venue. All children 14 or under should be accompanied by an adult at all times unless otherwise stated in the event informaton. Under 21's will be required to provide ID when purchasing alcohol.

All children 14 or under should be accompanied by an adult at all times unless otherwise stated in the event informaton.

View Map

Filters

Date

Monday, 10th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Steel Panther

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 8th February 2019
To: 11th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Chip

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 11th February 2019
To: 11th February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Witt Lowry

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 13th February 2019
To: 13th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Amine

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 19th February 2019
To: 20th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Yungblud

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

From: 11th March 2019
To: 11th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019